i heart cake

I’m back!

Posted on: October 24, 2008

It’s been awhile but it’s so good to be back! I thought i could give it up, you know, talking, thinking, eating food but i can’t. It’s all i seem to do these days and so i decided to revive my food blog. As you can see, it’s got a new look and i promise to make it bigger and better than ever. In the mean time, i’ll be slowly transferring my old posts over so you may see some double-ups for awhile. 

For those who know me well know that I am always up for new (food) challenge so if you see a recipe that looks interesting and you’d like me to try it, send it my way and i’ll see what i can do.

Bon appetit! xo

Leave a Reply

